I Lived Fully

Living Life to the Full

The Beauty of the Irrational

2 Comments

Before I go any farther I want to say three things. First, I didn’t make this video. Second, I am not a runner in any sense of the word but the guy in the video is slightly nuts to run that canyon. Third, the video it’s self is beautiful and the cinematography is topnotch. Now that I’ve got that out of the way I can talk about why I posted the video. The video presents a guy who knows how to live life to the fullest. He knows what he wants from life, and he pushes himself to go farther than he did before.

There are times when we settle for second best because it’s ‘rational’ and doing our best and going all out seems ‘irrational’.

My challenge to you is to see the beauty of irrationality and to go out and do the things that people think areĀ irrational for you to do.

-Roland K

2 thoughts on “The Beauty of the Irrational

  1. Very inspirational.

    • Thanks! Like I said the video isn’t mine but I thought it was worth sharing. Stick around there’s a whole lot more coming in the weeks, months, and hopefully years ahead!

Care to Share Your Thoughts?

