I Lived Fully

Living Life to the Full

Um, yeah about that….

Leave a comment

Well… Um, yeah about that schedule I posted a couple weeks ago. As you may have noticed I haven’t been very consistent in posting stuff during the last week and a half or so. The main reason I haven’t been posting is that I’ve been working in central Oregon on my parent’s Ranch. With that said I have decided to not stick to a set schedule. I will be trying to posting something every day but it won’t necessarily be the category that I previously had scheduled for that day. I’ll keep most of the categories that I have I just won’t be using them in conjunction any more with my original schedule. Also this week I am going to be working at the Ranch again, so I may or may not be posting anything this week.

-Roland Kuenzi

P.S I’ll try and post some pics of the Ranch  at some point this week.

Care to Share Your Thoughts?

