I Lived Fully

Living Life to the Full

Stupid Ads

2 Comments

I really dislike ads, and I guess WordPress decided that I have enough traffic to warrant them placing ads at the end of my posts to cover their cost of maintaining my blog. I understand why they did it, but that doesn’t mean I have to like it. I guess it’s time for me to start thinking about upgrading to a premium account. Though personally I’d rather not go premium. Mainly because I don’t know if I want to drop $99 bucks on something that I may not be using in the future. Or I could just spend $30 and get the ads removed. But again it comes down to if I will still be writing in a year’s time. Anyway until I figure that out I’ll just have to live with the ads.

-Roland K

2 thoughts on “Stupid Ads

  1. I don’t see any ads when I am looking at your page

    • Really? Huh, they showed up a couple days ago when I was checking the blog on my kindle. Maybe they only show up in certain browsers… I’ll do some more looking into it.

Care to Share Your Thoughts?

