I Lived Fully

Living Life to the Full

As One Journey Ends Another Begins

Leave a comment

No I am not shutting down the blog. So don’t run away screaming in panic. However, as of Friday I am done with my bachelor of arts degree in History!!! I am really happy and excited to be done with my B.A!!! The only downside is that I won’t be getting my diploma until December. But, with one journey over another begins.

This fall I am going to be traveling for a couple of weeks with an old friend of my parents. In October I am going to be doing a week-long trip with him to North Carolina. Followed at some point by a two to three-week trip overseas. My parents friend has even offered to help set up a year-long round the world trip if I am interested. I will be posting more about the trips as I get more information. Suffice it to say that I am really excited about the opportunity to travel with a gentleman that I have deep respect and admiration for.

“A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step.”-Chinese Proverb

-Roland K

Care to Share Your Thoughts?

